Skip To Main Content

Welcome To Our New Website!

Welcome To Our New Website!

We are excited to launch our new district and school websites so our families, staff and community can better learn about the great things going on in our schools and find the information they need.

Here’s a quick look at some of the features you will find as you begin exploring our new sites:

Universal & Accessible Design
All our websites now have a shared design and layout, making it easier to find information from site to site. Each site optimizes its design to whatever device it is being viewed on, whether it’s a desktop computer, tablet or smartphone. Our sites also have improved accessibility for those with diverse needs.

Improved Navigation
We have simplified the main navigation systems across our sites while also making them consistent, so no more hunting for information that may be under one heading on one site and another at a different site. We have also added our Global Utility menus at the top of every district and school webpage, providing quick access to frequently sought district information for students, families, staff and community members.

Improved Search Function
We have overhauled the Search tool on each site to help you find what you are looking for quickly and efficiently.

Showcase For Our Schools
From dedicated spaces highlighting opportunities for students and their successes to more in-depth information about our programs and services, our new websites better reflect everything our schools have to offer.

While our district website address is remaining the same, all our school websites now have new URLs. We encourage everyone to update their bookmarks on their devices.

Elementary

  • Badger Mountain – badgermountain.rsd.edu
  • Early Learning Center – elc.rsd.edu
  • Jason Lee – jasonlee.rsd.edu
  • Jefferson – jefferson.rsd.edu
  • Lewis & Clark – lewisandclark.rsd.edu
  • Marcus Whitman – marcuswhitman.rsd.edu
  • Orchard – orchard.rsd.edu
  • Sacajawea – sacajawea.rsd.edu
  • Tapteal – tapteal.rsd.edu
  • White Bluffs – whitebluffs.rsd.edu
  • William Wiley – williamwiley.rsd.edu

Middle School

  • Carmichael – carmichael.rsd.edu
  • Chief Joseph – chiefjoseph.rsd.edu
  • Enterprise – enterprise.rsd.edu
  • Leona Libby – leonalibby.rsd.edu

High School

  • Hanford – hanford.rsd.edu
  • Richland – richland.rsd.edu

Choice

  • River’s Edge – riversedge.rsd.edu
  • Three Rivers HomeLink – threerivershomelink.rsd.edu

We will continue to update and add content to the sites throughout this summer as we prepare for the 2019-20 school year. Questions? Contact us at info@rsd.edu.